Lasana Kanneh’s Discography:


  • Liberian Acapella: We Still Have Joy! 1998
  • Liberian Acapella: Amazing Grace 1998
  • Liberian Acapella: Joy to the World 2000
  • Liberian Acapella: Keep on Trusting 2001
  • African Gospel Acappella: For Me to Live is Christ 2003
  • African Gospel Acappella: Yulo Mun Woloh 2004
  • African Gospel Acappella: Amazing Grace 2009
  • IJenNeh: All Things Bright 2008
  • IJenNeh: One Thing I Ask 2011
  • Portland Folk: An Anthology from the Portland Folk Music Society: Track 2 “Mayenziwe” Artist IJenNeh 2011

Selected Highlights

  • Performance at Grand ol Oprey/Liberian Acapella 1999
  • NPR Special/African Gospel Acappella 2004
  • Voice of America Special/African Gospel Acappella 2004
  • Portland Art Museum”After Hours Concert”/African Gospel Acappella 2004
  • Fish 104 Gospel Group Winner, Clackamas Fair/IJenNeh 2009
  • Fish 104 Gospel Solo Winner, Clackamas Fair/IJenNeh 2010

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s