Tribute to my mother


Friends,

I want to pay tribute to my mother in Liberia with a song I wrote for her. She is living in Voinjama, Liberia so the song is naturally in our native dialect -Mandingo. The translation is; thanking her for taking care of me as a child and that she will always be my mother. I end the song with a chorus of encouragement that Jesus loves her as I do. It is a simple acapella song that I hope she enjoys and will keep in her heart as a reminder of my gratitude.

I love you, mom!

Published by

IJenNeh

African Gospel Musician

Leave a Reply

